♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


1,000 HITS! W00T! by χ∂єωραωχ
April 10, 2008, 5:37 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

HELLO EVERYBODY! THIS IS SHEILA AND WE ARE THROWING A HUGE PARTY FOR 1000 HITS!!!

PLEASE SEE POST @ APRIL 11, PARTY HAS BEEN POSTPONED TO LATER, PLEASE AND THANK YOU!

WE FINALLY GOT 1000 HITS AND WE ARE P-R-O-U-D!WE ARE THROWING A PAR-TAY TO BE PROUD! WE NEED BODYGAURDS OUTSIDE THE NIGHT CLUB SO IT DOESNT GET TOO CRAZY! IF YOU WANNA BE A GAURD, PLZ COMMENT!

HERE IS THE INFO:

That is:

1:00 PM Pacific

2:00 PM Mountain

3:00 PM Central

4:00 PM Eastern

9:00 PM GMT (Britain)

~Sheila

Advertisements

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

LETS PARTY IT UP ON ONE OF THE BEST WEB PAGES THERE IS. YOU HIT 1000 BUT I KNOW THAT YOU WILL GET ALOT MORE HITS THEN THAT BECAUSE THIS IS ONE OF THE MOST CREATIVE PAGES OUT THERE. IT IS SO COOL YOU POST SOME REALLY COOL THINGS KEEP ROCKING.

Comment by KINGO1

LETS PARTY BECAUSE YOUR SITE ROCKS AND YOU HIT 1000 I AM SURE YOU WILL GET MANY MORE HITS BUT LETS PARTY

Comment by kinjo1

kk ill be there

Comment by kingrlin

im gonna be there

Comment by sahfahfunco




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s



%d bloggers like this: