♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Oagalthorp coming back a lie? And cp movie coming soon by cpflyers
April 25, 2008, 1:49 am
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Really sad to say this, but Oagalthorp coming back was a lie even Oagalthorp admitted it wasnt true, I talked to him today. I trusted terrking but it was a lie. And I’m very happy to be the head filmer for Snowflake Times so I am making a movie coming soon its taking a lot of work so be patient untill the waddle on -Nodear

Sheila: Congrats on your first post! I edited it so everything is spelled and punctuated correctly.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

can i be a reporter

Comment by justinbronze

No, thanks anyway though.
~Sheila

Comment by ♥Sheila Gally♥

Sheila I am a reporter right……… So why did you take me of as author?
~Jedi

Comment by Jedimaster17

OMG THAT WAS A IMPOSTER

Comment by terryking24

sorry sheila sorry nodear.even ask noka he was there when the imposter was on

Comment by terryking24

I forgive you. There can be impostors.

Comment by ♥Sheila Gally♥




Leave a Reply

