♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Vote for me! by χ∂єωραωχ
April 27, 2008, 3:49 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Hi everyone! I am just letting you know I am in the Penguin Choice awards. Please vote for me at http://clubpenguinidol.wordpress.com/ and if you need convincing why to vote for me, read my site! Please vote for me and have fun in the awards!

~Sheila

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Go Sheila! I will vote for you!

Comment by ds.penguin

Sheila,

Your doing a great job with the votes! Keep it up!

I see a bright future for you…

~Bigmonkey123
Host of Penguin Choice Awards

Comment by Blinky




Leave a Reply

