♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Back off. by χ∂єωραωχ
May 8, 2008, 10:16 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Hi everyone. I want to let you know some jerk has hacked my site, so I had to remove all the editors and authors, sorry. 😦 Those people who hacked me were jerks. It will not happen again, hopefully. 🙂

I am starting over, tommorow I will be purchasing a blog domain, so it will be SheilaGally.com . I will not be able to come on as much because of (Ugh!) homework. 🙄

And if you think you hackers accomplished anything, listen to this songs lyrics:

See ya,

:::__-Sheila-__:::

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Cool song

Comment by Penguin with no N

Is that Miley Cyrus?

Comment by Proud ACP Soldier

Umm… what happened to all the pages?
Sheila: Someone hacked the site and deleted everything. 😦

Comment by Raven511426 (WW Warlord and Warlord of Other in Airforce)

RIGHT I HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS HACKIN THING (Jazz 77) SO EITHER PUT ME BACK ON THE NEW SITE (IF ITS NOT NEWS I QUIT) OR SO LONG
🙄 You said you were quitting. See ACP site comments.

Comment by leadersofcpra

For the new site can I be an author?
I wonder who the impersonater was?

Comment by jedimaster17

NOT ME. PROBABLY NOKA. LOL

Comment by jedimaster17

Noka keeps trying to hit on Sheila I doubt its him although he’s crazy and kinda annoying. (No offense Noka.)

Comment by ACPE1/Navy Ambassador 1

WHERE DID I SAY I WOULD QUIT?

Comment by leadersofcpra

This site isn’t too different from the old one…

Comment by ACPE 1/Navy Ambassador 1




Leave a Reply

