♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


New Party, Army Updates, and Editor Contest by χ∂єωραωχ
May 10, 2008, 12:06 am
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Hello everyone, and I am here with the daily news!

CP News:

The new pin is at the Coffee Shop!

The not so new play at the stage…..

The new domain is coming tonight! If you want to be a editor you have to answer a series of questions, tell me if you wanna enter!

~Sheila

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ill be an author hehehe also um why waste $15 dollars on a new domain when u already have one???

Comment by Shaboomboom

I’ll enter the contest =D

Comment by Luc

Can I take my former glory? lol

Comment by Tidle Fin

XP Shaboom, you wouldn’t get it. And Tidle, you can enter! 🙂
~Sheila

Comment by ••Sheila Gally••

Can I enter? I swear I won’t hack or anything, I’ll help with the army stuff in the afternoon because you can’t get on.

Comment by Arosso12

Yo!!

Ill be hte first one to enter !! 😆 But it seems im not the first in the comment!! 😆

~@Nakib
Peace Out
http://www.nakibcp.wordpress.com
PS: Congrats on your domain SheilaG

Comment by лặķịβ

I’ll enter. My non-cp site has a free domain. funnypixx.tk . my friend sssaam got it from dot.tk . 😛

Comment by yoitspablo

I will enter.You knw me from piratez

~Whaleoil~

Comment by whaleoil




Leave a Reply

