♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Playlist!/Vote for me speech by χ∂єωραωχ
May 11, 2008, 4:15 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com
Hi penguins! Check out my playlist by clicking on the pop out playlist option on the side bar. Those are some of my favorite songs!
Vote for me speech:
Hello everyone, and as some of you may know, I am running for the second-most populated server in Club Penguin, Iceberg. Unlike my opponents, I have my speech ready, and I am ready to make promises. As Iceberg Governer, I will do what I say I will do, unlike Bush, I will protect the server, and stop the crime wave. I will help NEW penguins that had JUST got their membership find their way around Club Penguin, and make sure we have fun. I will create a militia to keep Ice Berg safe, and create laws to keep Ice Berg safe.

Vote for Sheila, vote for freedom and peace.

Vote for me! ~Sheila

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

u got the bush from me lolz

Ad

Comment by Luc

get on chat now!!! plz

Comment by jojofishy

Go Get a life Coleslaw. You might turn into a NOKA! I am assuming Mammoth is the most populated right? Inyour opinion Whats Ice Breaker.
~Jedi

Comment by jedimaster17

Jedi, I cannot thank you enough for saying that. 🙂
And I belive Mammoth is the 3rd mos populated server, and Ice Berg is 2nd, and Blizzard is 1st.
~Sheila

Comment by ••Sheila Gally••

Sheila, as you are running for Iceberg, I Jedimaster17 [Ankita] formally endorse you. I am running for Ice Breaker.
Good Luck!
~Jedi
PS Endorse=Support

Comment by jedimaster17

I decided that I will support you, but I don’t really think Bush is really that bad. I read parts of the Koran and it scared me and made me wonder if the war in Iraq wasn’t such a bad idea after all.

Comment by ACPE 1/Navy Ambassador 1

🙄

Comment by ••Sheila Gally••

Repent means convert to Islam.

Comment by ACPE 1/Navy Ambassador 1

Oh and Shelia, you got a little to political there..We are not talking about Bush right now, plus I don’t think you know exactly what Bush did that was great and what he did that was crap.

Vote Nyg13 for Head General
Let your voice be heard in elections!….

Comment by captainnyg




Leave a Reply

