♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Please, vote for me… by χ∂єωραωχ
May 14, 2008, 11:22 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Hello Penguins, and I am here for my speech.

Hello everyone, and as some of you may know, I am running for the second-most populated server in Club Penguin, Iceberg. Unlike my opponents, I have my speech ready, and I am ready to make promises. As Iceberg Governer, I will do what I say I will do, unlike Bush, I will protect the server, and stop the crime wave. I will help NEW penguins that had JUST got their membership find their way around Club Penguin, and make sure we have fun. I will create a militia to keep Ice Berg safe, and create laws to keep Ice Berg safe.

Vote for Sheila, vote for freedom and peace.

Unlike my opponents, I spell things correctly, think before I act, and show compassion in those in need. Let me ask you, have you ever heard of King Callum I, or Coleslaw or the rest? No. But you have heard of Sheila Gally, the one who runs this wonderful site. Do you want your server protected? Do you want to stop crime? If I win the election, I will make a militia force for Ice Berg. Are you not a member? No one paying attention to you because of that? I will let your voice be heard. I will appoint assistants to help me in my decisons for Ice Berg. You have heard that the I.W. plan on invading Ice Berg. I will NOT let that happen.

Vote for Sheila. Vote for freedom, intelligence, and let your voice be heard.

Click to vote for Sheila Gally.

 

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yo!1

Sheila I voted for you can you tell people to vote for me?;-)

~@Nakib
-Peace Out

Comment by лặķịβ

K!

Comment by ••Sheila Gally••

Sheila I like totally voted for you. SO can you endorse me.
~Jedi

Comment by jedimaster17

sheila i voted for u twice and got 3 ppl to vote 4 u so can yoy help me out please?

Comment by batista1822

Hey Sheila I vote for you!

Comment by ACPE1/Navy Ambassador 1




Leave a Reply

