♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


New Author | ACP:Round 1:Practice Wars | Vote For Me by Nakib.AKA.Ghost
May 17, 2008, 7:53 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Yo!!

I am Nakib,I am one of sheila’s friends and I’m the only boy who respects sheila 😆 Sheila: Not true. -_-.Well,I willbe posting about what happened to ACP in the practice war guess what we won!!w00t 😀 .
Here is a pic:

As For the “Vote For Me” Part I want your help yo vote for me.If iI lose I will blame you 😆 I won’t atleast i tried but please vote for me :mrgreen:

Vote for me here: http://www.luckypolls.com/index.php?act=08&id=11989

~@Nakib

-Peace Out

www.nakibcp.wordpress.com

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hey i respect sheils gally!!!!! p.s. first

Comment by Lsund




Leave a Reply

