♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Tourtament/I won! by χ∂єωραωχ
May 18, 2008, 9:24 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Hiya guys, and here is a short post:

The ACP Won the first battle against the Nachos and RPF won the first battle against ???? also. The RPF and ACP fought today, and I am sorry to say I had to leave in the middle of the battle and I did not see who won. UPDATE: Fort confirmed he won, and he gave KG a tissue before the battle to use when he lost. LOL!

I WON THE ICE BERG ELECTIONS! I FORGOT THAT ACP PROTECTS THOSE SERVERS, SO NO NEED FOR A MILITIA. YAY, I WON! 😛

Sorry it was so short….

-Sheila

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congrats Sheila! I wish you good leadership and protection skills.
~Raven511426

Comment by raven511426

wow ur a awesome penguin, you fought good, but we lost against rpf
Fort said we won. 🙄

Comment by Shaboomboom

Youre gay shaboom? Whats with that weird site?

Comment by Nick

He finally decided to tell the truth. 😆

Comment by Sheila The Great




Leave a Reply

