♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Spy!/Site News by χ∂єωραωχ
May 24, 2008, 6:48 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Hiya penguins, and here is a quickee post:

SSACP SPY!

There is a spy among SSACP, or someone has no life and cracked SSACP’s misson password page. Terrking claims he broke into it, or is he taking the blame for some other Nacho? I am one of the suspects because I was in the Nachos for a short amount of time. I swear I am NOT THE SPY.

Site Update!

I will not be able to access my site for 5 days starting on this Thursday. By some miracle I might get on, but Kid Robot will be giving you the news.

~Sheila Gally

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I don’t think it was you Sheila. I believe Terry just broke into the page by a guess.

Comment by Arosso13

I believe you Sheila.

Comment by ACPE1/Navy Ambassador 1

Dear Friend!
Welcome to my “Blog”, with electronic adress URL: http://nikotev.wordpress.com/
In the new variant of the blog there are very much new informers, themes, banners and analisys by the variouse problems of the military history and policy. They will be very interesting for you! In the world system of the cybersytes, the blog received a high mark “600,5”.
Your friend Nikolay Kotev

Comment by Nickolay Kotev

Err. . .

Comment by ¤ѕнєιℓα gαℓℓу¤




Leave a Reply

