♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


See ya soon! by χ∂єωραωχ
May 29, 2008, 6:11 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Hi everyone, and as some of you know, I will have a absence of 5 days. (Vacation, all I ever wanted :p ) If you want to know my updates, read some of my comments and check here often. Kid Robot will be running the site while I am gone. By some miracle, I may be able to connect and it will be through a public computer. I am not quitting. To Fort: Please don’t demote me.  XD

See you soon,

~Sheila Gally

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Bye Sheila…I hope you enjoy your vacation.

Comment by ACPE1/Navy Ambassador 1

bey sheial

Comment by wgfv

See you later Shiela!

Comment by Raven511426- WW Warlord and Warlord of Other in the Airforce




Leave a Reply

