♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


The End is Nigh by k
June 1, 2008, 9:48 am
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

ACP is dead.

Fort57 made his final post on the ACP Website today. Click here to see how it all went down.

I hope Mazachster doesn’t try to start ACP up again, it will never be the same.

People have begun to move to other armies.

As for me, I’m going to stick to ACP till the very end. i.e. until the site is deleted.

I personally don’t hate Fort, I don’t think he is a traitor but he definitely should have talked to Oagal before storming off. He told me the two main reasons why he quit are:

1. Because of Oagalthorps backseat driving

2. Because he wanted to have the power of his own army [that one confused me, doesn’t he already have this?]

P.S. Sheila, what are you going to do? What army are you going to move to? I’m thinking about RPF.

P.P.S. Sheila, how would you like me to be more active on the site? What other stuff can I post about?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

