♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Flippers is recovered by k
June 22, 2008, 11:30 am
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

ACP pwned the Watex Warriors in a fight to recover Flippers, which Fever had gathered fans on.

There were two major fights, one on Thursday, led by Casiusbrutus and the main one on Friday [I’m not sure who led that].

Sorry I was so late posting this, but I have Science exams on Monday and so I have been studying for them.

 

P.S. My posts will now end with the userbar picture that you can see above.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

PLEASE GO TO http://www.mrmcgreen.wordpress.com

OH AND FIRST COMMENT

Comment by Mr Mc Green

u deleted the post and u made luc quit.great job.whi dont u go back to the nachos and start a civil war with them

Not my dann fault, so go away or I will IP-BAN you.

Comment by capuzzi

I have a suggestion: Stop arguing.
Even though I might be a little biased, it is real stupid to have arguements on posts. If you want to argue, then use e-mail. Keep this shit out of our lives.

Well I have some news for you. I don’t give a shit what you think, and who said you command my posts? Who the hell do you think you are? So I will give you a word of caution. Piss off. :]

Comment by AkaBob22-An Indestructible Master of War

so u delete the post.and then u make a site to hate me.u r so low and fort sees that.and he is gonna do something to ogal.this isnt over

Learn to spell, and IDFC. You just got yourself IP-Banned. ;]

Comment by capuzzi

stfu alreay and stop arguing.

Comment by batista1822

Then don’t. You can go ahead and ruin your life by being overly-demanding and controlling of people, when all they do is give you a suggestion. I never commanded your posts, but I’m giving you a suggestion so that you might keep your position in the ACP.

If you happen to say “thank you”, then I say anything for a fellow Nacho, retired/quit or not.\

Um…Yeah, you have a point. Sorry….:oops: Ty.

Comment by AkaBob22-An Indestructible Master of War




Leave a Reply

