♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Updates, author contest, and more. =^^= FR FOREVER! by χ∂єωραωχ
June 24, 2008, 7:27 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

 

Update: I want KR to cover news 2day…

I want Sean to get the FR part of SG.COM up….

I want everyone to fight their hardest 2day!!!

-Sheila Sama

 

Hey all, I won’t be on tommorow due to a appointment,

 But I shall be @ the Zoo 2! I shall take pictures of Penguins and maybe post them on here, If i can figure that out. XD

Not much news today, but as always, Shab is a idiot. 🙂 I am getting Guitar Hero on Tour, w00t!

Author Contest:

Okies, another one! =D This time you have to make a funny picture, and post it on here. =D

Whoever wins will get to choose one of these:

>Get to be on my buddy list

>Be a author

>Get a interview

 FR IS MOVING TO SHEILAGALLY.COM! SHEILAGALLY.COM IS NOW THE HOME OF FR! =D

W00T W00T!

~Sheila-Sama

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Since FR is moving to Sheilagally.com, does this mean Sean is an author?

Seanehawk: yes im an author

Comment by ACPE 1/RPA Ambassador 1

hey join my army it is

http://chanahy189challingers.wordpress.com/

Comment by chanchy189




Leave a Reply

