♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


New Features will be released late by k
July 11, 2008, 9:06 am
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Due to a few bugs, the new Club Pengun Features will be released later, probably early next week. Click here to see the original post.

These features were:

– New server selection
– Igloo background
– Penguin Mail
– Player Card update

Personally there a couple of things I would like to see in the new features [I know that they aren’t going to be released but this is just my suggestion]. I’d like to see you be able to write your own messages in Penguin Mail, so it would be more like e-mail. And I would also like to see you able to save clothing combinations. For me, one combination would be the ACP Uniform, the next would be the RPF Uniform, and the third would be my casual clothes. I think this would save alot of time when changing round clothes, even after the new update.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

