♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Squidzoid Strikes Back/Wanted & Reward…. :] x] by k
July 11, 2008, 5:09 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

The play that debuted in January: Squidzoid vs. Shadow Guy and Gamma Gal is back at the Stage. It is pretty much identical to last time, except for the monster, which has been changed from a dinosaur into a…big…turtle…thing. The Costume Trunk is also the same.

Click on all pictures to enlarge them.

 

I am offering authorship to anyone who can either ban, hack, or kill a viking leader named King Blooy. x]

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So your trying to get rid of me or something?

Comment by King Blooy

grr tring to hack him Viking!

Comment by Mrnooner

[…] Something Bad (Might not work) Posted on August 18, 2008 by King Blooy As of today I just found out that someone is trying to get rid of me (AKA Ban me using a hacking device) But I doubt that anyone would accept his mission to get rid of me This person who wants to get rid of me is I believe Kid Robot Heres a link to the post http://sheilagally.com/2008/07/11/squidzoid-strikes-back/ […]

Pingback by Something Bad (Might not work) « vikings of club penguin©




Leave a Reply

