♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Idiot of the week: Shadow2446! :) by χ∂єωραωχ
July 18, 2008, 10:30 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

 

I hate that damn Shadow. He thinks he is all hot and thinks he is a hot shot. Well, he is wrong.  He’s a selfish b!tch and I hate him. I hope Zippy fires him.

Shadow is a selfish, mean, and angry person. I feel sorry for JoJo for living with such a demon.

Quote Shadow: If I’m so stupid Sheila, why r u paying for a 10,000 hit site? Unquote.

Well Shadow, I think high class goes a little higher than a .wordpress.

Quote Shadow: A better person should have gotten the authorship. Unqoute.

I know I’m better than your face.

Quote Shadow: Zippy’s a bum. Unquote.

Go say that to his face.

Shadow is a perverted little brat whose family is so poor they have to keep moving from the police cuz they cant pay bills for their cardboard box.

To Shadow:

I’ve seen people like you, but I had to pay admission!

A half-wit gave you a piece of his mind, and you held on to it.

Any similarity between you and a human is purely coincidental!

As an outsider, what do you think of the human race?

Pardon me, but you’ve obviously mistaken me for someone who gives a damn.

People clap when they see you – their hands over their eyes or ears.

Did your parents ever ask you to run away from home?

Do you ever wonder what life would be like if you’d had enough oxygen at birth?

Don’t feel bad. A lot of people have no talent!

Slit your wrists – it will lower your blood pressure.

So, a thought crossed your mind? Must have been a long and lonely journey.

Some people are has-beens. You are a never-was.

He has one brain cell, and it is fighting for dominance.

He is depriving a village somewhere of an idiot.

🙂 As you can see, Shadow should clealrly pack up his bags and go kill himself. 🙂

~Sheila

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

wow im guessing your pissed.lol

Comment by batista1822

can i be next weeks idiot?

Comment by batista1822

I WOULD NOT TRUST SHADOW IN A MILLON YEARS HES A LAME AND IS REALLY STUPID .SHEILA GALLY I REALLY AGREE WITH U

Comment by acp medic team leader/kingjared7 will be a Lt.

ME TOO
CAN I BE IDIOT FOR THE WEEK

Comment by acp medic team leader/kingjared7 will be a Lt.

ZIPPY IS NOT A BUM HES REALLY NICE

Comment by acp medic team leader/kingjared7 will be a Lt.

wow u killed the moment

Comment by batista1822

Your gonna make yourself extremely unpopular… Most people like Shadow, and calling him ‘idiot of the week’ as the title of the post will automatically give someone bad impressions about yourself

Comment by ~Extreme the great

and this is coming from the self proclaimed extreme guy

Comment by batista1822

Lol, nice try. And Bat, I don’t think that Shadow’s concerned what I think. 🙂

Comment by ~♥~Sheila~♥~Gally~♥~

i know he doesnt care i guess i didnt say it right

Comment by batista1822

what are u a meidic sheila can u go out with me for army prom i asked pen she said no and u guys ARE THE ONLY GIRLS IN ACP

Comment by acp medic team leader/kingjared7 will be a Lt.

He called me a sore butt. 😕

Comment by mazachster

Actually Jared theres lots: Those 2, Aber (taken), Racegirl, Jonchia (spelled somthin like that) and a few more on ACP Chat who I really don’t remember their names.

Comment by mazachster




Leave a Reply

