♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Sad News/Contest by χ∂єωραωχ
July 18, 2008, 3:42 am
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Konichiwa my friends…

I have sad news.

Sad news:

On this Wednesday, I will be leaving until I believe Tuesday. I might come back earlier. I’m just giving you a heads up, and you will know when I’m leaving. Just don’t all quit ACP again. 😉

 

Contest:

I am having a contest also. Whoever can get my site by the end of July at least 12.500 hits, will win:

  1. 2000 coins
  2. Authorship*
  3. Their site on my blogroll

*Or editor for 3 days.

~Sheila

Bellehdewmah

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

