♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Grr. by χ∂єωραωχ
July 24, 2008, 8:41 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Ugh. I see my workers have not updated the site. So, I might have to come every day on this gross public computer and keep you updated. Thanks to certain People, I wont say their names…

 

The Fun Battle between Nachos Uma vs Everyone will  be soon. I wish I could attend, unfortuneatly, I will be sitting in a room on Sheila’s Island racking my laptop to get a interent connection. 😛

Keep the site updated everyone.

~Sheila

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

idk what you answered meh on the xat but i said i can update it but i had to leave so i dont know what you said if you need my email just check your comments

Comment by batista1822

….

Comment by batista1822

.

Comment by ~Extreme the great




Leave a Reply

