♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Fort Quits… by χ∂єωραωχ
August 7, 2008, 6:09 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Fort57, famous leader of ACP, has officially QUIT. Here is a experct of his speech. Want to see the rest? Go to http://acparmyofclubpenguin.wordpress.com/2008/08/07/1175/

Posted by: Fort57 | August 7, 2008

Ok look, I’m done. I’ve just had enough with this. I’m just tired of armies, tired of troops, tired of all of it. Since obviously I haven’t done what Oagal wanted, I’m gone. I’d like to thank Oagal for the opportunity, it was a great honor, I just didn’t fit the army. I don’t have to worry about that anymore. I’m not coming back to this army. I’d like to thank everyone who’s been in any army since my arrival.

Do you think Fort will come back? It’s a tight leadership race between Cas and Headofpolice. Fort just chewed out Head on chat. I’ll keep you updated.

-Sheila

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

famous? I thought he said there was no fame in leader. But whatever. If he quits then apparently we don’t need him. He’s gonna end up quitting and coming back just as much as Head.

Comment by snowandice27




Leave a Reply

