♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Eh. by χ∂єωραωχ
August 22, 2008, 8:48 pm
Filed under: 1
School starts on monday. I might be less active. Hopefully not. As for school,

I have to spend 6 hours with some ungrateful “special” brats who love to harrass people. I believe in karma, so I wont pimp slap them like I should. 😛 Eh, for all you lucky people out there who start in september, I’ll be laughing when your in school till July. 😆 . Fortunately, I have the best friends in the world, Digby12 and Sunkistia, who will help me fight against the contstant battle of good vs evil. We’re good. No duh.

There’s no rest for the wicked. But you knew that. Now I’m expected to do like 5 hours of homework a night. What about the more important things, like YouTube or Club Penguin? XD

I found THE COOLIEST thing in l337 history. Go to l337.com and get the l337 translator!

I noticed that Club Penguin is getting boring because disney ruined it, so when I quit, probably around christmas, after I quit the mess of ACP, this will be a personal site, So I can legally diss people. 😀

~Sheila

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

