♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


News by χ∂єωραωχ
August 26, 2008, 1:17 am
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

MUSIC FOR THE POST, LISTEN WHILE YOU ARE READING!

 

The ACP is holding a poll for new leaders. The electives are Dr. Nono Jr (LOSER!), Kg 006 (what happened to the 007 guy xD) and Rapidy (No comment.) . I’m not voting, if I were you I would do the same, I think its retarded.

Listen up, heres a story:

Heeeeey!

I finished my first day of school, and I had a blast. I won’t be on till like 5:00 PM american time, but I’ll be partyin in the Tokyo Tower! w00t!

-Sheila!~

ok i cant change teh color but right now im off to school 😦 ill say how it goes later.

~bat1822~         okay………it kinda sucked alot of my friends moved 😦

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

