♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


LIVE TO PARTY! by χ∂єωραωχ
September 5, 2008, 12:20 am
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

~Party~

When: Saturday, 6:00 pm pst

Where: SNOW FORT, Sheila’s Igloo (Look for it on the map!) Chat, see page

Why: Read Description!

ITS A COSTUME PARTY!

Wear any kind of costume and I’ll reward the winner with a secret prize.

RSVP IF YOU CAN COME!!!!

~Sheila

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Shelia, will you be adding penguins at the party?
Yup.

Comment by Matt 2k5

ill go if im online

Comment by batista1822

I’ll come Sheila if I’m not busy on Saturday.

Comment by Chapa23

I might be there!

Comment by FuryheadMcDonaldcake!

I might be able to come I have football at 3 though

Comment by texas vs a

ill go

~waddlebox123

Comment by Waddlebox123

I’m gonna be there! 🙂

Comment by Bart bo29

I’ll be there

Comment by Pengyster48

Im so excited i keep looking at the computer tome and be goin XD

Comment by bartbo26

DUDE SNOW FORT HAS ONE BAR AND THERES LIKE TWO PEOPLE ON AND UR IGGYS NOT ON MAP

Comment by Bart bo29




Leave a Reply

