♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Rapidy’s Campaign Speech I by rapidy
October 13, 2008, 8:59 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Rapidy's Campaign Website

Fellow soldiers, allies, and penguins, lend me your ears.

They say that everyone deserves a second chance. So, why not me? As ACP leader I promise to restore the good times like of those we have had in the past with Oagalthorp. And no, this does not mean I will become the President/Dictator of ACP. But, I will schedule way more battles for the ACP so we can bring Club Penguin armies out of it’s peaceful hold. I didn’t join ACP to be in the state of peace or do nothing, and niether did you.

Until next time…
Photobucket

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

nah ill vote aber

Comment by batista1822




Leave a Reply

