♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


New Battle by χ∂єωραωχ
October 26, 2008, 7:26 pm
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

The battle has been moved to the following:

  • November First, Saturday
  • Server: Christmas
  • 3:00 Pm PST

~Sheila

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sheila GAlly, I have a confession to make. I didn’t want to make it before because I was angry, I was ashamed, I didn’t want to quit Club Penguin, and I didn’t want you to think I hated black people (I don’t ahte any race.) I was “The Truth”. I would like to apologize for the deception and if I offended you in any way. I would also like to apologize for letting you down in this way. Also, if you still keep in touch with Zippy, I would like you to please let him know I apologized for all the bad things I said and the deception. I would like to thank you in advance if you do this. I have changed my mind about not checking in. I have decided to check in on this site (http://drnonojr.wordpress.com/2008/08/23/no-vids-soon/#comment-1322). I plan to stop checking in by Thursday, but anyone could change my mind.

Thanks, but you didn’t let me down. This may sound dumb, but I have no idea what you’re talking about. ^^||

Comment by ACPE 1/RPA Ambassador 1 (dropping in, deceased on CP reborn in real life)

sheila gally are u still a medic if u are can u start up the medic team again?????

Comment by acp medic team leader/kingjared7 will be a Lt.

Well anyway I was mad at Akabob because he posted something that I thought was racist. I ended up getting in an argument with Zippy and we were trading insults and stuff so yeah. I didn’t mention this when I quit because I didn’t want to mess up how I was remembered…so yeah. Btw, I hope you achieve your dreams of becoming famous.

Comment by ACPE 1/RPA Ambassador 1 (dropping in, deceased on CP reborn in real life)

Anyway, Aka even made a post about it called The Truth or Prophet+Commando=big headache!

Comment by ACPE 1/RPA Ambassador 1 (dropping in, deceased on CP reborn in real life)




Leave a Reply

