♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


New Look, New Post by χ∂єωραωχ
October 26, 2008, 11:54 am
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Yo!

Sheila here with some updates and news!

I cleaned up the layout and remade my wordpress icon. I also made a new header. Do you know how hard it is to make a cool header without photoshop? Really HARD! But I’m not spending 70$ so I can make pretty pictures. Thats what Santa is for! 😛 I am going to make this site great. We also have a new view widget, like it? I added the new theme. I believe this was the Old Acp theme. Don’t kill me, Oagal-sama!

K, you guys ask me a lot why I call you guys “Chan” and “Kun”..I made this chart to help you!

Chan: Young girl or friend, can be used for immature boys

Kun: For boys or animals, more formal then Chan, endearment

Sama: Great Respect

Senpai: Of Lower class, low rank

Sensei: Teacher or high rank

Bozu: Idiot

Theres some japanese for the day, eh? ♥

Cof News!

Good job, soldiers! We are growing fast. Pretty soon we can raid on BB and get some servers. I would like to thank the three founders:

Rapidy, Chapa, and I

Lol. So, the invasion on the BB Server is:

Wednesday the 29 @ 6:00 Pm PST

Sherbet

K, we will train throughout the week. It would be best to keep this invasion quiet.

So, whats up in CP? The party is coming to a end…and in 3 years that beta hat will be worth wasting 3 seconds for! 😛 Cp told us that they were releasing trading cards in mid November. I’m guessing that CP will take over the world. It has something to do with EPF.

 

 

cardbacks_00[1].jpg

 

ds2.jpgdsimages.jpg

I’m not buying trading cards.. *Cough*Webkinz*Cough*

The above picture was really cool…But the puffle ruined it. 😦

Oh, Btw, I am still doing GallyTv, I’m working on episode 2.

Featured Video of the post:

The most awesomest anime ever!

~Sheila

 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Give me credit for the music swfs page or i will have to report u to wordpress

Comment by ojoc




Leave a Reply

