♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Army Journey Chapters 8-10 by χ∂єωραωχ
December 2, 2008, 1:57 am
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Chapter 8

Shab

As soon as I heard Boomer say the word ‘Attack’, all the ACP soliders started shouting encouraging words as we loaded into our jet. As I passed into the hallway, I noticed the memorial of Tom Yellow. The memorial was made up of his old Roman Helmet and his ACP badge. “It’s a shame he died.” Blue Speed commented as he passed me. “Right.” I muttered as I went to the passenger area.

As the jet took off, I flipped open my laptop. I went to Google and typed in one of the familar words we ACP soliders knew: Tom Yellow.

A bunch of murder frauds popped up on my screen and I clicked one I haven’t seen before: Yellow Blood.

The site had a bunch of pictures from the murder investigation. The site must have been made by a agent on the case. As I hovered my mouse toawrds the suspects section, a ghostly whisper sounded in my ear.

“If you know what’s good for you, you’ll stay away.”

Chapter 9

Oagalthorp

Silently, I went up to the pilot seat. “Boomer…” I started. I was about to ask him if we even knew where Kg was, but curiousity kills the cat. “Do you have the right coordinates?” He nodded solemnly, as to show that he knew something he refused to reveal. I sighed and went back to my dorm. As I entered my old dorm, I looked at my jacket. Memories. I remember Tom’s last battle clearly.

“Tom!” I shouted as I chased a Nacho who was chasing him. Tom flashed a smile at me. “What a brilliant game of cat and mouse…!” He said as he turned on the Nacho and slammed onto his jaw. I pulled out my Ak-47 and shooted randomly. As soon as we knew it, we were surronded. “What a fun game, eh Oagal?” Tom shouted as he set up a bomb. “Right!” I sighed. Tom always treated everything like a game. The dojo shook with foul words. A explosion sounded. “Stop!” A voice said. The voice was almost tear-bringing. It sounded like a angel. And then, the world stopped spinning. After we woke up, Tom was covered in blood and barely breathing. “Oagal..” He rasped. “Bellicose knows the answer…” He coughed as his chest heaved, and his eyes closed for the last time.

Chapter 10

Oagalthorp

Bellicose. My sister, whom I have not seen in a long time. Since I have chosen a path of war and violence, she has chosen to steer clear. Although she is 7 years younger than me. Still, she was taught to defend herself even if an in-experinced nacho solider went too far.

And yet, the memory of her dying her death still haunts me.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Aww, Sheila I feel so neglected. No jedi’s point of view 😥 😦
I feel so left out..
BTW.. Sheila check out da government page.
~Jedi
You’re going to get one. >:D It’s going to be a violent fight w/ you and me against teh RPF.

Comment by jedimaster17

ACP have M4’s not AKs. Nachos are the ones who use AK’s.

Who else is going to get a chapter in the story? I’m interested to know.

Tom Yellow (Deceased), Bellicose, and some new characters.

Comment by Kid Robot

Aww man, I wanted to contibute to this story.

Comment by AkaBob22-An Indestructible Master of War




Leave a Reply

