♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Merry Christmas! by χ∂єωραωχ
December 25, 2008, 3:32 am
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Merry Christmas! I hope you all get good presents. What did you get?

~Sheila~

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i got EPF, a black puffle, green sweatpants, 2 hoodies, magnext set, electronic dartboard, arts and crafts supplies, lego indiana jones, lots and LOTS of socks(i can ALWAYS use those!)

Comment by ~~~є∂ωα∂υ~~~

and now im glad that i can go in the command room!

Comment by ~~~є∂ωα∂υ~~~

I got the EPF, all of the regular puffles, a game for my XBox360, a journal and an author’s starting guide, ( I want to be an author) Mario party, Magical starsighn (DS games), and more DS games from my family, a new DS case and new stylus and three game cases, (my new case had only six slots, and altogether I had nine games so I had to use the new game holders) I also got some more stuff, but I can’t remember all of it.

Comment by мσσивєαм587




Leave a Reply

