♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Late updates. [SEE NOTE!] by χ∂єωραωχ
February 4, 2009, 2:32 am
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Note:
I have been having lots more homework w. my jerkish teachers, so I won’t be on as much to update here. All I have to say is this [No pics, sowwy]:

The new paint by letters book came out
Starting Feb 13th your puffles can do a lot w. their furniture
and I got another membership 😀

~Sheila~

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Lolz Sheila, I was in the book room to try out a glitch and I clicked the library and I noticed “Lime Green Dojo Clean!” It’s a good book to tell you the truth.

Comment by The Flapjack

AND…. EXACTLY 240 MORE HITS TILL 30000 HITS IN TOTAL (Well, by my count) If you get 30,000, will you throw a party?

Comment by The Flapjack

Yea. Probably 35000, though.

Comment by ¤ѕнєιℓα gαℓℓу¤




Leave a Reply

