♥Sheila Gally’s CP Website♥


Fair Warning by χ∂єωραωχ
February 25, 2009, 12:26 am
Filed under: SheilaGally.com

Kinjo 8, I am warning you now. You know what I am talking about. Please stop or I will be forced to IP ban you.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What did ‘Kinjo 8’ do? I know about da spammers. I had to permanently block newblueboy, because he threatened to hack my site and my penguin.

Comment by Guymed

Alright! Yeah I edited his comment!
Sheila: Do not edit their comments anymore if you want this site up.

Comment by Guymed

Okay…. what’s that supposed to mean?

Comment by Guymed

Just ignore her.

Comment by ¤ѕнєιℓα gαℓℓу¤

Got it.

Comment by Guymed




Leave a Reply

